Free delivery for purchases of CAD $ 90.00 and more in Canada

Your questions

I am black, mixed race, white, My hair is Caucasian, relaxed or I am Nhappy, can I use your products?

Our products are entirely natural products that you can use with products that you eat or that are already part of your daily life (avocado, banana, Aloe Vera, rose water, okra, hibiscus, etc.) or your own cosmetic products. They are therefore suitable for all hair types and all skin types. However, they are above all formulated for hair lacking hydration, dry and / or damaged.

I'm not a fan of preparations, I want a ready-made product!

In this case, we invite you to start your hair care with our deep 2.0 to make a hydrating and repairing mask that will bring all the nutrients to your hair then after rinsing, hydrate with our revitalizing sorbet.

What products can I use on my daughter (or my children)

Without hesitation: the coconut shampoo, the deep 2.0 and the sorbet. Subscribe to our newsletter to receive hair care advice for young and old.

How often should I use the deep?

Once a week would be ideal, even if you have braids. Transform your braids into a so-called protective hairstyle to provide them with the necessary nutrients without the manipulation.

What are the products for hair growth?

Formulated by a kinky hair enthusiast, each hair product in the range contains active ingredients that promote hair growth. However, in Canada, the law prohibits making allegations. This is the reason why, we do not indicate the concepts push, acti push, growth… on our labels. However, our clients are surprised by their results, some no longer recognize their texture. 

For example, during our growth challenges, we use tea and serum, sorbet once or twice a week, morning and evening, and deep (with or without hot oil) every week. And in 1 months the results are surprising.

How should the consistency of my mask be when mixed?

It can be liquid or like a puree.

We invite you to add your liquid little by little in order to have the desired consistency.

For hair masks, the consistency changes depending on the additions contained in the mask. For example okra is great for thickening your mask in addition to all the benefits it can bring you. Otherwise your usual conditioner can also be used for this purpose.

 Follow our recipes and you should find the one you like best. Be careful, chébé powder tends to liquefy masks.

Why do you need to keep tea cool?

We are proud to offer products without preservatives. The latter are often singled out in certain cancer-type diseases. You put products on your skin, your hair and especially your scalp. You don't want toxic substances going through your scalp into the blood vessels.

And then, between us does it occur to us to drink an herbal tea left at room temperature for the whole week? Or eat a dish? No, of course ! So tea is like the food you eat, keeping it cool will keep it for 1 week. In addition, the smell of the garlic it contains is trapped by the cold. 

Can we keep the face and hair masks once prepared?

If it is mixed with a liquid (water, herbal tea, juice….) The answer is no because it does not contain any preservative. We offer you fresh ingredients to pamper your skin and hair, try to enjoy it. Your body is an organ to protect. Knowing that scientific studies have proven that what we put on the skin and hair ends up in the blood, it is urgent to protect yourself by using natural non-toxic products.

If you've done too much, share it with those around you!

Are natural products effective?

Oh yes, natural doesn't mean harmless!

Medicines are often made with plants, so imagine their potency. This is also the reason why at Kaylabé, we did not want diluted products. Why put 5% of a plant or a butter + water + preservatives when we could put 100% and enjoy the results quickly? We are proud to have helped people with eczema, acne and / or hair problems. We hope to see you become part of our big family.

 I love your products and I want to become your ambassador

It's easy, send or tag us with your photos and / or videos of the use of your Kaylabé products and win a 15% discount coupon to be used on your next order. We will be delighted to make you our star.

Do not forget to subscribe to our reward program because each customer that you recommend brings you points, you will be able to accumulate them and obtain products for free or at a lower cost.

 Tare you your products on animals?

Kaylabé is a craft company with a mother behind. Our products are tested for several months on consenting adults and children. We are also fortunate to have test clients. We are against animal cruelty and if we had it we would give them the love they deserve.

 I have used your products and they don't work on me!

As with any beauty product, results vary from person to person. Our products are completely natural and your skin or hair may need some adaptation. This is because industrial products contain ingredients that act deceptively. For example, the silicones in shampoos and conditioners cover your hair like varnish and make you look beautiful while it is varnish that will eventually crack and your hair with it.

Nevertheless, to have experienced it again and again, the secret is to persevere and give your hair time to get rid of substances deposited by industrial products. Ask yourself the question: for how many years have you been using your industrial products?

So be patient and finish your products before giving up. In any case, we will be happy to accompany you on your adventure if you need help. We can help you figure out what is wrong and find ways to improve it, contact us.

How are your soaps made?

They are handcrafted using the traditional cold saponification method, guaranteeing the preservation of the qualities and properties of the ingredients (100% vegetable and organic butter and oils). Then we put them in cure for 2 months before marketing them.

We have chosen to include plants in our soaps because we believe that washing is good and with targeted properties it is better. For example our chamomile / calendula and oat milk soaps are for fragile skin, the plant soap naturally lightens the complexion ...

Do you use palm oil?

We no longer use it in our soaps since June 2018

In fact, at the start of our soap making adventure, we had learned to make soap with palm oil. Since then, we have gained more experience and formulated a softer, more hydrating and palm oil-free recipe.

 MEDICAL WARNINGS

The properties are taken from reference books or websites in aromatherapy. These properties, indications and methods of use are taken from reference books or websites in aromatherapy and herbal medicine. Data for informational purposes, they can in no way constitute medical information, nor engage our responsibility. Do not hesitate to consult a healthcare professional if necessary.

Natural does not mean harmless, and our products may not be suitable for you because they are not diluted. If you have a reaction, stop using the product immediately.

In addition, you must always do a test before using a product by following the method below:

  1. Rinse and wipe the area near your elbow.
  2. Apply a small amount of your cosmetic product. Spread and massage gently.
  3. Cover the area
  4. 24h later, check
  5. If the skin is irritated or if you notice redness, itching .. these very signs visible indicate that you are allergic to one of the components of the product.

If you are not sure of the result then you can repeat the operation to check again

Allergies can occur at any time of life. This test is therefore important.

Kaylabé is an artisanal company that takes care of its customers. Also, we will be happy to discuss with you to customize your product as needed and remove the asset that is not suitable for you.

Be careful with plants if you are pregnant, breastfeeding, if you have any pre-existing medical conditions or diseases such as diabetes, hypertension .. Talk to your doctor before using them so that he can check the compatibility.

 Stop using the remedy immediately if you have a reaction or experience any side effects.

Do you accept Returns?

Due to the nature of our products, returns are not accepted. However, if you have any questions, doubts or concerns regarding your order, please contact us so that we can find a solution.

Cancellations of compliant and error-free orders are not permitted. Exchanges are not allowed.

In the event that you believe that an error has occurred during the placement of an order, we invite you to notify us without delay, but at the latest within 48 hours of its discovery by sending us a message to the next address : contact@kaylabe.com and by telling us in sufficient detail the error that was made.

Distributors / Retailers

You wish to distribute our products and / or become a partner and ambassador of Kaylabé. Contact us now to discuss your project and your needs by sending us a message at the following address: contact@kaylabe.com

The product I want is no longer in stock

We will always do our best to put them back in stock as quickly as possible in order to satisfy you.

 How long does it take to process my order?

Due to the nature of our products and the large number of orders we receive, all orders are processed and shipped within 2-4 business days (weekends and holidays are not counted as business days. ). 

Nevertheless, we sometimes work on weekends because we are always impatient for you to receive your products. It may take approximately 10 days to receive your international order once it has been shipped. It may happen in some European countries that orders are collectable at the post office after payment of customs fees.

 How is the shipment of orders?

National delivery :

1- Delivery is free in Quebec for all orders over $ 90!

If you live in the greater Montreal area (Montreal, south shore and north shore), you can choose to be delivered in less than 4 hours by ordering a pickup with Xpedigo. Download their application from the App Store or Google Play and order a delivery person who will pick up your package to drop it off directly at your home.

International delivery :

For our customers elsewhere and around the world, please note that all prices in our store are in Canadian dollars, including delivery

(You can change the currency at the top right of the store).

You have the choice between:

- Small international airmail packages with a delivery time of two weeks.

- Xpresspost International with a delivery time of one week.

The 2 choices above are sent with a tracking number. We work with Canada Post which calculates the shipping costs according to the weight of the package.

- Your order will be posted within 24 to 48 hours after receipt of your payment (depending on available inventory).

For France, contact Kaykabé France on 07 83 99 29 50

* For Senegal, we work with GPs who charge $ 25 per kg, you just need to choose the product GP Dakar.

 * We are not responsible for customs fees and other taxes (VAT…) for any order. We need to accurately declare the value of your order on the customs documents. We are not allowed to tamper with the customs documents so that the customs fees are lower. WE DO NOT ACCEPT RETURNS FOR ORDERS THAT HAVE NOT BEEN COLLECTED AT THE POST OFFICE DUE TO CUSTOMS PAYMENT CHARGES AND OTHER TAXES.

Where is Kaylabé located

We are in Canada, more precisely in Quebec on the South Shore of Montreal and our products are exclusively sold on our online store.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

You see? It's curious. Ted did figure it out - time travel. And when we get back, we gonna tell everyone. How it's possible, how it's done, what the dangers are. But then why fifty years in the future when the spacecraft encounters a black hole does the computer call it an 'unknown entry event'? Why don't they know? If they don't know, that means we never told anyone. And if we never told anyone it means we never made it back. Hence we die down here. Just as a matter of deductive logic.

Livraison GRATUITE au Québec à partir de $90.00 d'achat

Vos Questions

Je suis noire, métisse, blanche, Mes cheveux sont caucasiens, défrisés ou je suis Nhappy, puis utiliser vos produits ?

Nos produits sont des produits entièrement naturels que vous pouvez utiliser avec des produits que vous mangez ou qui font déjà partis de votre quotidien (avocat, banane, Aloès-Véra, eau de rose, gombo, hibiscus…) ou vos propres produits cosmétiques. Ils conviennent donc à tous les types de cheveux et à tous les types de peau. 

Je ne suis pas fan des préparations, je veux un produit tout prêt!

Dans ce cas, nous vous invitons à démarrer vos soins capillaires avec notre deep 2.0 pour faire un masque hydratant et réparateur qui va apporter tous les nutriments à vos cheveux puis après rinçage, hydratez avec notre sorbet revitalisant.

Quels produits puis je utiliser sur ma fille (ou mes enfants)

Sans hésitations : le shampoing au coco, le deep 2.0 et le sorbet. Abonnez-vous à notre info lettre (newsletter) afin de recevoir les conseils de soins capillaires pour petits et grands.

A quelle fréquence je dois utiliser le deep ?

Une fois par semaine serait l’idéal et ce même si vous avez des tresses. Transformez vos tresses en coiffure dite protectrice afin de leur apporter les nutriments nécessaires sans la manipulation.

Quels sont les produits pour la pousse des cheveux ?

Formulés par une passionnée du cheveu crépu, chaque produit capillaire de la gamme contient des actifs favorisant la croissance des cheveux. Seulement, au Canada, la législation interdit de faire des allégations. C’est la raison pour laquelle, nous n’indiquons pas les notions pousse, acti pousse, croissance… sur nos étiquettes. Néanmoins, nos clientes sont surprises de leurs résultats, certaines ne reconnaissent plus leur texture 

A titre d’exemple, lors de nos challenge de pousse, nous utilisons matin et soir le thé et le sérum, le sorbet 1 à 2 fois par semaine et le deep (avec ou sans huile chaude) tous les we. Et en 2 mois les résultats sont surprenants.

Comment dois être la consistance de mon masque une fois mélangé?

Elle peut être liquide ou comme une purée.

Nous nous invitons à ajouter votre liquide petit à petit afin d’avoir la consistance souhaitée.

Pour les masques capillaires la consistance change en fonction des ajouts  contenus dans le masque. Par exemple le gombo est super pour épaissir votre masque en plus de tous les bienfaits qu’il peut vous apporter. Sinon votre conditionner habituel peut également être utilisé à cette fin.

 Suivez nos recettes et vous devriez trouver celle que vous préférez. Attention, La poudre de chébé à tendance à liquéfier les masques.

Pourquoi faut-il conserver le thé au frais ?

Nous sommes fiers de proposer des produits sans conservateurs. Ces derniers sont souvent pointés du doigt dans certaines maladie de type cancer. Vous mettez des produits sur votre peau, vos cheveux et surtout votre cuir chevelu. Vous ne voulez pas que des substances toxiques traversent votre cuir chevelu pour se retrouver dans les vaisseaux sanguins.

Et puis, entre nous est ce qu’il nous viendrait à l’esprit de boire une tisane laissée à température ambiante pendant toute la semaine ? Ou manger un plat ? Non bien sûr ! Alors, le thé est comme la nourriture que vous mangez, le conserver au frais permet de le conserver pendant 1 semaine. De plus, l’odeur de l’ail qu’il contient est emprisonnée par le froid 

Peut-on conserver les masques visage et cheveux une fois préparés?

S’il est mélangé avec un liquide (eau, tisane, jus….) la réponse est non car il ne contient pas de conservateur. Nous vous offrons des ingrédients frais pour chouchouter votre peau et vos cheveux, essayez d’en profiter. Votre corps est un organe à protéger. Sachant que les études scientifiques ont prouvés que ce que nous mettons sur la peau et les cheveux se retrouvent dans le sang, il est urgent de vous protéger en utilisant des produits naturels non toxiques.

Si vous en avez fait trop, faites en profiter votre entourage !

Les produits naturels sont-ils efficaces ?

Oh oui, naturel ne veut pas dire inoffensifs !

Les médicaments sont souvent fabriqués avec des plantes, alors imaginez leur puissance. C’est d’ailleurs la raison pour laquelle chez Kaylabé, nous ne voulions  pas de produits dilués. Pourquoi mettre 5% d’une plante ou d’un beurre + de l’eau + des conservateurs alors que nous pouvions en mettre 100% et profiter des résultats rapidement ? Nous fiers d’avoir aidé des personnes avec de l’eczéma, de l’acné et/ou des problèmes capillaires. Nous espérons vous voir faire partie de notre grande famille.

 J’aime vos produits et je souhaite devenir votre ambassadrice

C’est facile, envoyez-nous ou taguez nous avec vos photos et/ou vidéos de l’utilisation de vos produits Kaylabé et gagnez un coupon rabais de 15% à valoir sur votre prochaine commande. Nous serons ravis de faire de vous notre star.

N’oubliez pas de vous inscrire à notre programme de récompense car chaque client que vous recommandez vous apporte des points vous allez pouvoir les cumulez et obtenir des produits gratuitement ou à moindre frais.

 Testez-vous vos produits sur les animaux?

Kaylabé est une compagnie artisanale avec une maman derrière. Nos produits sont testés pendant plusieurs mois sur des adultes et des enfants consentants. Nous avons également la chance d’avoir des clients testeurs. Nous sommes contre la cruauté animale et si nous en avions, nous leur donnerions l’amour qu’ils méritent.

 J’ai utilisé vos produits et ils ne fonctionnent pas sur moi !

Comme pour tout produit de beauté, les résultats varient d’une personne à l’autre. Nos produits sont complètement naturels et il est possible que votre peau ou vos cheveux est besoin d’une phase d’adaptation. En effet, les produits industriels contiennent des ingrédients qui agissent de manière trompeuse. Par ex, les silicones contenus dans les shampoings et les conditionners  couvrent vos cheveux comme un vernis et vous donne l’impression qu’ils sont magnifiques alors que c’est du vernis qui va finir par se craqueler et vos cheveux avec.

Néanmoins, pour l’avoir expérimenté encore et encore le secret c’est de persévérer et donner le temps à vos cheveux de se débarrasser des substances déposés par les produits industriels. Posez-vous la question : depuis combien d’années vous utilisez vos produits industriels ??

Alors soyez patiente et finissez vos produits avant de baisser les bras. Dans tous les cas, nous serons ravis de vous accompagner dans votre aventure si vous avez besoin d’aide. Nous pouvons vous aider à comprendre ce qui ne va pas et trouver comment l’améliorer, contactez nous.

Comment sont fabriqués vos savons?

Ils sont fabriqués à la main selon la méthode traditionnelle de saponification à froid, garantissant la préservation des qualités et des propriétés des ingrédients (beurre et huiles 100 % végétaux et biologiques). Ensuite nous les mettons en cure pendant 2 mois avant de les commercialiser.

Nous avons choisis d’inclure des plantes dans nos savons car nous estimons que se laver c’est bien et avec des propriétés ciblées c’est mieux. Par exemple nos savons camomille/calendula et au lait d’avoine sont pour les peaux fragiles, le savon aux plantes éclaircit naturellement le teint…

Utilisez-vous de l’huile de palme ?

Nous ne l’utilisons plus dans nos savons depuis le mois de juin 2018

En effet, au début de notre aventure de savonnier, nous avions appris à faire du savon avec l’huile de palme. Depuis nous avons acquis plus d’expérience et formulés une recette plus douce, plus hydratante et sans huile de palme.

 AVERTISSEMENTS MÉDICAUX

Les propriétés sont tirés des livres ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie, Ces propriétés, indications et modes d'utilisation sont tirés des ouvrages ou sites Internet de référence en aromathérapie et phytothérapie. Données à titre informatif, elles ne sauraient en aucun cas constituer une information médicale, ni engager notre responsabilité. N’hésitez pas à consulter un professionnel de la santé si nécessaire.

Naturels ne veux pas dire inoffensifs et nos produits peuvent ne pas vous convenir du fait qu’ils ne sont pas dilués. Si vous faites une réaction, cessez immédiatement d’utiliser le produit.

Par ailleurs, il faut toujours faire un test avant d’utiliser un produit en suivant la méthode ci-dessous :

  1. Rincez et essuyer la zone près de votre coude.
  2. Appliquez une petite quantité de votre produit cosmétique. Étalez et massez doucement.
  3. Couvrez la zone
  4. 24h plus tard, vérifiez
  5. Si la peau est irritée ou si vous notez des rougeurs, démangeaisons.. ces signes très visibles indiquent que vous êtes allergique à l’un des composants du produit.

Si vous n’êtes pas certaine du résultat alors vous pouvez répéter l’opération pour vérifier à nouveau

Les allergies peuvent subvenir à n’importe quel moment de la vie. Ce test est donc important.

Kaylabé est une compagnie artisanale aux petits soins pour ses clients. Aussi, nous serons ravis de discuter avec vous afin de personnaliser votre produit au besoin et d’enlever l’actif qui ne vous convient pas.

Attention aux plantes si vous êtes enceinte, allaitante, si vous avez des conditions médicales préexistantes ou des maladies telles que le diabète, l’hypertension.. Parlez-en à votre médecin avant de les utiliser afin qu’il puisse vérifier la compatibilité.

 Arrêtez immédiatement d'utiliser le remède si vous faites une réaction ou ressentez des effets secondaires

Acceptez-vous les Retours ?

En raison de la nature de nos produits, les retours ne sont pas acceptés. Néanmoins, si vous avez des questions, doutes ou inquiétudes concernant votre commande, contactez- nous afin que nous puissions trouver une solution.

Les annulations de commandes conformes et sans erreurs ne sont pas permises. Les échanges ne sont pas permis.

Dans l’éventualité où vous croyez qu’une erreur s’est produite lors du placement d’une commande, nous vous invitons à nous en aviser sans délai, mais au plus tard dans les 48 heures de sa découverte en nous expédiant un message à l’adresse suivante : contact@kaylabe.com et en nous indiquant de façon suffisamment détaillée l’erreur qui a été commise.

Distributeurs/Détaillants

Vous souhaitez distribuer nos produits et/ou devenir partenaire et ambassadeur de Kaylabé. Communiquer avec nous dès maintenant afin de discuter de votre projet et de vos besoins en nous expédiant un message à l’adresse suivante : contact@kaylabe.com

Le produit que je veux n’est plus en stock

Vous pouvez acheter un article en précommande suite à une rupture de stock, par contre prenez note que le délai de traitement pourra être allongé de 4 à 8 jours ouvrés.

 Combien de temps faut-il pour traiter ma commande?

En raison de la nature de nos produits et du grand nombre de commandes que nous recevons, toutes les commandes sont traitées et expédiées dans un délai de 2 à 4 jours ouvrables (les week-ends et les jours fériés ne sont pas comptés comme jours ouvrables). 

Néanmoins, il nous arrive de travailler le we car nous sommes toujours impatients que vous receviez vos produits. La réception de votre commande à l'international une fois expédiée peut prendre environ 10 jours. Il peut arriver dans certains pays Européens que les commandes soient récupérables au bureau de poste après le paiement des frais de douane.

 Comment se passe l’expédition des commandes?

Livraison nationale :

1- La livraison est gratuite au Québec pour toutes les commandes de plus de 90$ !

2- Pour toutes commandes moins de 90$ ou lorsque la boutique est en promotion, nous vous offrons le tarif avantageux de 7.90$ pour tout le Canada

Si vous habitez dans la grande région de Montréal (Montréal, rive sud et rive nord), vous pouvez choisir d'être livrée en moins de 4h en commandant un ramassage avec Xpedigo. Téléchargez leur application sur App Store ou Google Play et commandez un livreur qui viendra chercher votre colis pour vous le déposer directement chez vous en main propres.

Livraison internationale :

Pour nos clients d’ailleurs et partout dans le monde, prenez  note que tous les prix dans notre boutique sont en dollars canadiens, dont celui de la livraison

(Vous pouvez changer la monnaie en haut à droite de la boutique).

Vous avez le choix entre :

- Petits paquets-avion du régime international avec un délai de livraison de deux semaines.

- Xpresspost International avec un délai de livraison d’une semaine.

Les 2 choix ci-dessus sont envoyés avec un numéro de suivi. Nous travaillons avec Poste Canada qui calcule les frais d’envoi selon le poids du colis.

- Votre commande sera postée dans un délai de 24 à 48 heures après la réception de votre paiement (selon les inventaires disponibles).

Pour la France, contactez Kaykabé France au 07 83 99 29 50

*Pour le Sénégal, nous travaillons avec des GP qui facturent 25$ le kg, il vous suffit de choisir le produit GP Dakar.

 * Nous ne sommes pas responsables des frais de douane et autres taxes (TVA…) pour toute commande. Nous devons déclarer avec précision la valeur de votre commande sur les documents de douane. Nous ne sommes pas autorisés à falsifier les documents de douane afin que les frais de douane soient moins élevés. NOUS N'ACCEPTONS PAS DE RETOUR POUR DES COMMANDES QUI N'ONT PAS ÉTÉ ENLEVÉES AU BUREAU DE POSTE EN RAISON DE FRAIS DE PAIEMENT DE DOUANES ET AUTRES TAXES.

Où est situé Kaylabé

Nous sommes au Canada, plus précisément au Québec sur la Rive sud de Montréal

Pour la France, contactez-nous (Kaylabé France) au 07 83 99 29 50 pour passer vos commandes.

Nous travaillons également avec des représentantes. Le paiement total doit être fait au moment de la commande, ou 50% au moment de la commande et 50% au moment de la livraison selon leurs préférences.

Rive nord de Montréal : Kadia 514 464 9452

Dakar : Mme Khady Gaye 77 438 4343

France : Mme Patrica Loff  06 64 00 82 59