Free delivery for purchases of CAD $ 90.00 and more in Canada

30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack
30 day hair challenge pack

30 day hair challenge pack

    • CAD $ 195.00
    • Save CAD $ 50.00

    Do you want a special natural hair program for frizzy hair in which you will be guided step by step for free?

    So, join the 30 day hair challenge to learn how to properly use your kaylabé products to strengthen, condition, grow and thicken your hair using products guaranteed to be natural!

    Here we are ! As we announced on the networks, we have selected the flagship products of the challenges shoots, to which we have added samples of future products to be tested.

     

     

    This wonderful pack contains: 

     

    (1)  Hair tea (4 sachets)

    O (2)  Ayurvedic serum eco-refill

    O (3)  Garlic and onion oil

    O (4)  Lbeauty vinegar

    O (5)  The deep mask with Indian powders

    O (6)  Green sweetness with plants

    To these 6 products, we have added free samples. Some of these offered products will only be available as part of the Kaylabé challenges: 

    • - Hair gel powder 
    • - Hair honey
    • - Detox shampoo
    • - Enriched Ambunu
    • - Square of vegetables from the sun
    • - Cream of oats

    Want to see honey and gel in action? Find the video on our facebook page here

     

    During the challenge, we will combine all these products and you will be able to give us your opinion on the future hair products in the range.

    To participate it's easy, get your pack here and join us on our Facebook page to follow instructions and recipes.

    We have 30 days to give love to your hair and make a difference, 


    Are you ready ? 


    Your order would be more complete with this (s) additional product (s)

    Kaylabé Thermal cap with flax seeds to Optimize your care

    Thermal cap with flax seeds to Optimize your care

    What Our Clients Say
    5,0 Based on 35 opinions
    Writing an opinion

    Thank you for your comment!

    Your criticism is sincerely appreciated. Do not hesitate to share with your friends so that they too can benefit from this product!

    Filter Reviews:
    06/08/2021
    DS
    Djeneba S.
    Canada Canada
    The essential

    Kaylabe products are no longer a secret. They work are super nice and easy to use. They leave a bewitching scent. To test them is to adopt it. Still hesitating? Go for it is the essential kit for the frizzy. And the involvement of the designer is a plus, I have never dealt with a person so passionate about her products, Aïssata is very available, attentive and does not hesitate to share her secrets and tips with us. use of products.

    05/23/2021
    A
    Amany
    Canada Canada
    The care you need

    In my search for suitable care for my frizzy hair, I came across kaylabé and pile products at the time of the challenge. I embarked with committed challengers and after only a week my hair was feeling soft, less brittle and untangled. What left me speechless was the leaving effect of the products, the green butter I loved, the tea not only hydrating but full of active for healthy hair. My difference was made especially in the texture of my hair which has become very soft. In short, if I have to list the benefits of all the products, I will not be able to finish it, just go and test and you will testify yourself. Thank you Kaylabé

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack ReviewKaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/22/2021
    ES
    Ely S.
    France France
    Exceptional

    In just 1 month my hair took 4 cm ouiiii, it is possible with KAYLABÉ !!! They have more solid, flexible and soft! Unheard of ... And yet I tested products ... This challenge gave me hope for the length in front, middle, side, behind .... And a volume like never before .. . Huge merciiii

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/21/2021
    A
    Aurore
    Canada Canada
    This WoW challenge

    (Quality of the second image really I could have done better but sorry little mom) so here is my little evolution. Frankly when I see myself I come from very **** the volume I had is incredible and second photo despite the shrinkage Thank you Kaylabé ❤️

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack ReviewKaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/21/2021
    A
    Aurore
    Waow challenges

    (Quality of the second image really I could have done better but sorry little mom) so here is my little evolution. Frankly when I see myself I come from very **** the volume I had is incredible and second photo despite the shrinkage Thank you Kaylabé❤️

    05/21/2021
    SC
    Saly C.
    Canada Canada
    Miraculous products

    Kaylabe gave me the taste and the courage to take care of my hair daily thanks to the hair challenges. I have become addicted to his products, I can't do without them anymore❤️ !!!

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack ReviewKaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/14/2021
    ZG
    Zabel G.
    Senegal Senegal
    Efficient and pleasant

    I loved this challenge. I am extremely lazy and yet I managed to follow it to the end in part due to the quality of the products and the quickly visible results. At the end of this challenge, my hair is soft, supple and silky. I love to touch them. My hair has grown despite a big fall in progress. I think that thanks to this pack, I was able to maintain my volume and gain 1 or 2 centimeters. And even more magical, my temples, which were smooth before the challenge, are full of little sleeping bags.

    05/09/2021
    GS
    Gogo S.
    Senegal Senegal
    Top hair products

    I am extremely satisfied with this 4th challenge. Since 2020 I have been more and more regular in my care. This challenge was **** the best with quality products that make the difference from the 2nd week of use. Everything is done and designed for quick results: I think I gained at least 2cm in just 30 days which is incredible. The recipes and routine were simple. You quickly get into the habit of taking care of yourself every day. My hair has changed texture: it was soft, the ends deeply nourished and the times that grow back madly. I can't wait to do the next challenge. Thanks again. Kaylabé products are magic.

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/08/2021
    GS
    Gogo S.
    Senegal Senegal
    Excellent hair products

    I am extremely satisfied with this 4th hair challenge. The recipes and routine were simple. You quickly get into the habit of doing your care every day and after 2 weeks the texture changes: the hair is super soft and the ends are deeply nourished. In the photo I almost took 2cm in 30 days. The green sweetness of plants remains the revelation of this challenge. Looking forward to following the next hair challenge.

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack ReviewKaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/08/2021
    GD
    Gogo D.
    Great hair products

    I am extremely satisfied with this 4th hair challenge. The recipes and routine were simple. You quickly get into the habit of doing your care every day and after 2 weeks the texture changes: the hair is super soft and the ends are deeply nourished. In the photo I almost took 2cm in 30 days The green sweetness with plants remains the revelation of this challenge. Can't wait to follow the next hair challenge ❤️

    05/08/2021
    G
    Gogo
    Great hair products

    I am extremely satisfied with this 4th hair challenge. The recipes and routine were simple. You quickly get into the habit of doing your care every day and after 2 weeks the texture changes: the hair is super soft and the ends are deeply nourished. In the photo I almost took 2cm in 30 days The green sweetness with plants remains the revelation of this challenge. Looking forward to following the next hair challenge. ❤️

    05/08/2021
    DG
    Dany G.
    Senegal Senegal
    Kaylabelle review

    First experience with the products !!! And I loved it, my hair loved it I bought the 30 day challenge pack ... ALL powders, gel, oils were delicious, rich and super effective and the quantities generous !!! Result =

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/07/2021
    MA
    Married to.
    Canada Canada
    A nugget

    My experience has been fabulous !! Discovery of new products such as ambunu or tasty chocolate ... yum It was a pleasure to use each of the products in this pack and then they smelled so good !!! My hair has taken in length, want, suppleness, it is well covered and so soft. I like the formula of the all-inclusive pack and there are sufficient quantities for the duration of the challenge. Thank you Kaylabé and looking forward to the next hair challenge

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review
    05/07/2021
    BD
    Berthe D.
    Canada Canada
    The best choice

    This challenge was a very smooth journey without pitfalls with free support and unconditional availability from Aissata. My hair loved it. I'm not used to finishing hair challenges, Aissata has been a daily source of motivation. The products smell good and my very dry hair is soaked in tea and hair gel and essential oils, not to mention the trips to different horizons from week to week. And what about the sweetness of green butter, a perfect discovery. I saw a radical change after the first two weeks in terms of hydration and growth because I come from very very very ****. .and it gave me back the desire to go through with this challenge to see the final positive result. I would wait impatiently for the next challenge since you don't change a winning team.

    05/07/2021
    M
    Meriame
    France France
    EXTRAORDINARY

    I was able to test Kaylabé products through this pack which consists of participating in a 30-day challenge. It is without appeal! I came out with a hydrated, soft mane that was almost 2cm long. My temples also improved. The products are pure, ultra concentrated and above all of exceptional quality. We benefit from the benevolent follow-up of Aïssata, the founder of the brand, she puts all her heart into it and it's really a pleasure. I will respond to the next challenge that's for sure!

    05/07/2021
    MC
    Mymy C.
    France France
    EXTRAORDINARY!

    I was able to test Kaylabé products through this pack which consists of participating in a 30-day challenge. It is without appeal! I came out with a hydrated, soft mane that was almost 2cm long. My temples also improved. The products are pure, ultra concentrated and above all of exceptional quality. We benefit from the benevolent follow-up of Aïssata, the founder of the brand, she puts all her heart into it and it's really a pleasure. I will respond to the next challenge that's for sure!

    Kaylabé 30 Day Hair Challenge Pack Review

Livraison gratuite pour les achats de $90.00 CAD et plus au Canada

Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours
Pack défi capillaire 30  jours

Pack défi capillaire 30 jours

    • $245.00 CAD

    Vous voulez un programme capillaire naturel spécial pour cheveux crépus durant lequel vous serez guidée gratuitement étape par étape?

    Alors, rejoignez le défi capillaire de 30 jours pour apprendre à bien utiliser vos produits kaylabé pour renforcer, revitaliser, faire pousser et épaissir vos cheveux en utilisant des produits garantis naturels !

    Voilà nous y sommes ! Comme nous l'avions annoncé sur les réseaux, nous avons sélectionné les produits phares des challenges pousse, auxquels nous avons ajouté des échantillons des futurs produits à tester.

     

     

    Ce pack merveilleux contient : 

     

    (1)  Le thé capillaire (4 sachets)

    o (2)  L'éco-recharge du sérum ayurvédique

    o (3)  L'huile ail et oignons

    o (4)  Le vinaigre de beauté

    o (5)  Le masque profond aux poudres indiennes

    o (6)  La douceur verte aux plantes

    À ces 6 produits, nous avons ajouté des échantillons gratuits. Certains de ces produits offerts ne seront disponibles que dans le cadre des challenges Kaylabé : 

    • - Gel capillaire en poudre 
    • - Miel capillaire
    • - Shampoing detox
    • - Ambunu enrichi
    • - Carré de légumes du soleil
    • - Crème d'avoine

    Vous voulez voir le miel et le gel en action ? Retrouvez la vidéo sur notre page facebook ici

     

    Lors du challenge, nous allons associer tous ces produits et vous allez pouvoir nous donner votre avis sur les futurs produits capillaire de la gamme.

    Pour participer c'est simple, obtenez votre pack ici et rejoignez-nous sur notre page Facebook pour suivre les consignes et les recettes.

    Nous avons 30 jours pour donner de l'amour à vos cheveux et faire une différence, 


    Êtes- vous prête ? 


    Avis des clients
    5,0 Basé sur 37 avis
    Écrire un Avis

    Merci pour votre commentaire!

    Votre critique est sincèrement appréciée. N'hésitez pas à partager à vos amis pour qu'ils puissent eux aussi profiter de ce produit!

    Filter Reviews:
    06/16/2021
    KT
    Khady T.
    France France
    Perfection

    Pour l instant, d une efficacité sans limite. J adoree la senteur, les produits et seul moment ou je me booste pour faire le nécessaire. Merciiii Aissata

    06/10/2021
    AI
    Anaëlle I.
    Canada Canada
    Accro à Kaylabe

    Prête pour le prochain défi! À chaque nouveau challenge #30 jours, j’ai tellement hâte de chouchouter mes cheveux avec les douceurs que nous prépare Aïssata

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    06/08/2021
    DS
    Djeneba S.
    Canada Canada
    L’indispensable

    Les produits Kaylabe ne sont plus un secret pour personne. Ils fonctionnent sont super agréable et facile à utiliser. Ils laissent une odeur envoûtante. Les tester c’est l’adopter. Vous hésitez encore ? Foncez c’est le kit indispensable pour les crépus. Et l’implication de la créatrice est un plus, je n’ai jamais eu affaire à une personne aussi passionnée par ses produits, Aïssata est très disponible, à l’écoute et n’hésite pas à nous partager ses secrets et astuces pour l’utilisation des produits.

    05/23/2021
    A
    Amany
    Canada Canada
    Les soins qu'il faut

    Dans ma recherche de soins adapté pour mes cheveux crépus, je suis tombé sur les produits kaylabé et pile au moment du challenge. J ai embarqué avec des challengeuse engagées et après seulement une semaine pa douceur se faisait sentir sir mes cheveux, moins cassant et démêlés. Ce qui m'a laissé bouche bée était l'effet laissant des produits, le beurre vert j ai adoré, le thé non seulement hydratant mais plein d'actif pour des cheveux en santé. Ma différence s'est fait surtout au niveau de la texture de mes cheveux qui sont devenus tout doux. Bref, si je dois énumérer les bienfaits de tous les produits , je ne pourrai en finir, juste allez tester et vous témoignerez vous même. Merci Kaylabé

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours ReviewKaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/22/2021
    ES
    Ely S.
    France France
    Exceptionnel

    En 1 mois seulement mes cheveux ont prit 4 cm ouiiii, c'est possible avec KAYLABÉ !!! Ils ont plus solides, souples et doux! Du jamais vu... Et pourtant j'en ai testé des produits... Ce challenge m'a redonné de l'espoir de la longueur devant, milieu, côté, derrière.... Et un volume de comme jamais... Énorme merciiii

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/21/2021
    A
    Aurore
    Canada Canada
    Ce défi WoW

    (Qualité de la deuxième image vraiment j’aurai pu faire mieux mais sorry petite maman ) donc voilà ma petite évolution. Franchement quand je me vois je viens de très **** le volume que j’ai eu est incroyable et deuxième photo malgré le shrinkage Merci Kaylabé ❤️

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours ReviewKaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/21/2021
    A
    Aurore
    Défis waow

    (Qualité de la deuxième image vraiment j’aurai pu faire mieux mais sorry petite maman ) donc voilà ma petite évolution. Franchement quand je me vois je viens de très **** le volume que j’ai eu est incroyable et deuxième photo malgré le shrinkage Merci Kaylabé❤️

    05/21/2021
    SC
    Saly C.
    Canada Canada
    Produits miraculeux

    Kaylabe m’a donné le goût et le courage de m’occuper quotidiennement de mes cheveux grâce aux défis capillaires. Je suis devenue accros à ses produits, je ne peux plus m’en passer❤️!!!

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours ReviewKaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/14/2021
    ZG
    Zabel G.
    Senegal Senegal
    Efficace et agréable

    J'ai adoré ce challenge. Je suis extrêmement paresseuse et j'ai pourtant réussi à le suivre jusqu'au bout en partie du fait de la qualité des produits et des résultats rapidement visibles. Au sorti de ce challenge, mes cheveux sont doux, souples et soyeux. J'adore les toucher. Mes cheveux ont poussé et ce, malgré une grosse chute en cours. Je pense que grâce à ce pack, j'ai pu maintenir mon volume et prendre 1 voire 2 centimètres. Et encore plus magique, mes tempes qui étaient lisses avant le challenge ont pleins de petits duvets.

    05/09/2021
    GS
    Gogo S.
    Senegal Senegal
    Produits capillaires au top

    Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de ce 4ème challenge. Depuis 2020 je suis de plus en plus régulière dans mes soins. Ce challenge a été de **** le meilleur avec des produits de qualité qui font la différence dès la 2ème semaine d'utilisation. Tout est fait et conçu pour des résultats rapides : je crois avoir pris au moins 2cm en seulement 30 jours ce qui est incroyable. Les recettes et la routine étaient simples. On prend vite l'habitude de faire ses soins tous les jours. Mes cheveux ont changé de texture : ils étaient doux, les pointes nourries en profondeur et les temps qui repoussent follement. J'ai trop hâte de faire le prochain challenge. Merci encore. Les produits Kaylabé sont magiques.

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/08/2021
    GS
    Gogo S.
    Senegal Senegal
    Excellents produits capillaires

    Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de ce 4eme défi capillaire. Les recettes et la routine étaient simples. On prend vite l’habitude de faire ses soins tous les jours et au bout de 2 semaines la texture change : les cheveux sont super doux et les pointes nourries en profondeur. Sur la photo j’ai presque pris 2cm en 30 jours. La douceur verte aux plantes reste la révélation de ce challenge. Hâte de suivre le prochain défi capillaire.

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours ReviewKaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/08/2021
    GD
    Gogo D.
    Supers produits capillaires

    Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de ce 4eme défi capillaire. Les recettes et la routine étaient simples. On prend vite l’habitude de faire ses soins tous les jours et au bout de 2 semaines la texture change : les cheveux sont super doux et les pointes nourries en profondeur. Sur la photo j’ai presque pris 2cm en 30 jours La douceur verte aux plantes reste la révélation de ce challenge. Hâte de suivre le prochain défi capillaire ❤️

    05/08/2021
    G
    Gogo
    Supers produits capillaires

    Je suis extrêmement satisfaite de ce 4eme défi capillaire. Les recettes et la routine étaient simples. On prend vite l’habitude de faire ses soins tous les jours et au bout de 2 semaines la texture change : les cheveux sont super doux et les pointes nourries en profondeur. Sur la photo j’ai presque pris 2cm en 30 jours La douceur verte aux plantes reste la révélation de ce challenge. Hâte de suivre le prochain défi capillaire. ❤️

    05/08/2021
    DG
    Dany G.
    Senegal Senegal
    Kaylabelle review

    Premiere expérience avec les produits !!! Et j'ai adoré, mes cheveux ont adoré j'ai acheté le pack défi 30 jours... Les poudres, le gel, les huiles TOUT étaient gourmand, riche et super efficace et les quantités généreuses !!! Résultat =

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/07/2021
    MA
    Marie A.
    Canada Canada
    Une pépite

    Mon expérience a été fabuleuse!! Découverte de nouveaux produits comme l’ambunu ou le savoureux chocolat ... miam C’était un plaisir d’utiliser chacun des produits présent dans ce pack et puis qu’ils sentaient si bon !!! Mes cheveux ont pris en longueur, voulume, souplesse, ils sont bien gainés et si doux. J’aime la formule du pack tout compris et il y’a les quantités suffisantes pour toute la durée du challenge. Merci Kaylabé et hâte du prochain défi capillaire

    Kaylabé Pack défi capillaire 30  jours Review
    05/07/2021
    BD
    Berthe D.
    Canada Canada
    Le meilleur choix

    Ce défi à été un parcours tout doux sans embûches avec un accompagnement gratuit et une disponibilité inconditionnelle d'Aissata. Mes cheveux ont adoré. Je n'ai pas l'habitude de terminer les défis capillaires, Aissata à été une source de motivation quotidienne. Les produits sentent bons et mes cheveux tres secs se sont imprégnés du thé et du gel capillaire et des huiles essentielles, sans oublier les voyages vers differents horizons de semaine en semaine. Et que dire de la douceur du beurre vert,une parfaite découverte.J'ai vu un changement radical au bout des deux premières semaines du côté de l'hydratation et de la pousse parce que je viens de très trés très **** ..et cela m'a redonné le goût daller jusqu'au bout de ce défi pour voir le résultat positif final. J'attendrais le prochain défi avec impatience puisqu'on ne change pas une équipe qui gagne..